You can set custom page colors (including dark mode) under Preferences > User Interface > Custom Page Colors.
Then, you can easily
12289 views
By default, included templates are US Letter size. But what you can do is select the new page/paper size under
12232 views
If you are having difficulty printing from Fade In Professional Screenwriting Software under Linux, try installing the libgnomeprint and libgnomeprintui libraries. Fade In
11738 views
To add a word to the dictionary for the current document, right-click on the underlined word (i.e., what the application
11682 views
Depending on your distribution, you may find library incompatibilities (for instance, glibc) with the 64-bit Linux packages.
If your distribution supports
11637 views
Fade In is a downloadable software product. It does not come on disc or other media.
This is for a couple
11098 views
On Windows, you can use Alt+NumPad combinations to type accented or other Unicode characters.
If for this seems to not be working
11097 views
Fade In is a digital download product; no physical discs are shipped. That’s for a couple of reasons:
Because Fade In
11050 views
(Please note that this article refers only to deployment/installation in an enterprise setup. For licensing information, please contact Fade In directly.)
Windows
Installation
10954 views
(Please note: This entry refers to an older version of Fade In Mobile, which is no longer available.)
Fade In Mobile
10940 views
Go to Format > Element Styles > Modify Element Style, select Scene Heading, then Font and make sure the Bold checkbox is checked.
If you
10773 views
Sometimes, due to interaction between Fade In, the dictionary used for the document, and the way something is typed, it
10572 views
All Fade In current version updates are free.
But really, all Fade In updates and upgrades, since it was introduced, have
10088 views
Laser printers are weird. The quality is great, but generally they're also PostScript printers. PostScript is not new technology. In
9369 views
When you purchase Fade In Professional Screenwriting Software through the Fade In website, your download and registration information will be
9329 views
If Fade In fails to start after installing when, for instance, double-clicking the launcher icon, try starting it from the
9208 views
You can export from Fade In to Microsoft Word as a .docx file using File > Export > Microsoft Word (.docx).
8694 views
If you are having difficulty typing Unicode characters using Alt+numpad shortcuts on Windows (such as Alt+0151 for the long em-dash
8091 views
Some users may feel that the reminders that an updated version is available to download may be more frequent than
7664 views
Please update to the latest version using Help > Check for Updates.
7630 views