Exporting scene numbering to Word (.docx) or RTF

To show additional options for export (including scene/element numbering), hold down the Shift key or Alt/Option when choosing the export format from the menu under File > Export.

See the Help > Fade In Help > File menu reference for more information.

Tags

Categories for this entry